Hanzo’s Dojo Slot Überprüfung

Software:
Yggdrasil
Genre:
Online Slot Video Slot
Reels:
5
Paylines:
25
Min Coin Size:
0,10 €
Max Coin Size:
125,00 €
Max Bet:
125,00 €
Wilds:
Features
Auto Play:
Features
Progressive Jackpot:
Cons
Scatter:
Features
Rating: 4.2 / 5
Play Here

Hanzo's Dojo symbolOriental cultures are filled with exciting stories. Their storied history has seen proud samurai, sneaky ninja, talented geisha and mighty monks leave their impact on the people. Now, these different clans come together to do battle! In Hanzo’s DojoIn diesem Spiel sind Sie mit der Verteidigung des Bergfrieds Ihres Meisters beauftragt. Nutzen Sie den Slot auf dem Dach, die Freispiele und die Freispiel-Booster, um das Blatt zu wenden! Wenn Sie erfolgreich sind, werden Sie mit einem aufregenden 3000-fachen Jackpot belohnt! Ein schöner Preis für einen spiel mit mittlerer Varianz.

Wir bewundern das visuelle Design dieser Version. Das Ganze spielt sich vor einem Dojo ab, dessen Wände und Dach als Walzen verwendet werden! Auf der rechten Seite des Bildschirms sehen wir die berühmte japanische Kirsche mit ihren prächtigen rosa Blütenblättern. Der Baum wiegt sich sanft im Wind, jede Böe reißt ein paar Blütenblätter ab. Sie schweben langsam zu Boden und verschwinden hinter dem Dojo und dem hohen Gras. Zwischen den Rollen und dem Baum sehen wir vier verschiedenfarbige Laternen. Jede von ihnen leuchtet auf, wenn das zugehörige Power-Up aktiv wird. Auf der linken Seite der Walzen befindet sich ein weiterer Baum, der allerdings nicht ganz so beeindruckend ist. All dies ist vor einem Hintergrund aus sanften Hügeln und einem wunderschönen rosafarbenen Sonnenuntergang zu sehen. Lassen Sie uns nun tiefer in dieses neue Spiel eintauchen Labslots testbericht.

Hanzo’s Dojo Slot Eigenschaften

  • RTP: 96.10%
  • Einsatzbereich: [Währungsbetrag=’0.10′] – [Währungsbetrag=’125′]
  • Max Win: [währungsbetrag=’375000′]
  • Ähnliche Slots Starburst, Unsterbliche Romanze, Wolf Gold

Wie es funktioniert

Sie spielen Yggdrasil’s Hanzo’s Dojo auf einem Fünf-Walzen-Spielfeld mit fünfundzwanzig festen Gewinnlinien. Das bedeutet, wir können die Gewinnlinien nicht ein- oder ausschalten, um den Gesamteinsatz zu ändern. Die einzige Möglichkeit, dies bei diesem Slot zu tun, besteht darin, den Münzwert zu ändern, wodurch der Gesamteinsatz wiederum angepasst wird. Gewinne werden erzielt, wenn drei oder mehr identische Symbole nebeneinander in benachbarten Positionen erscheinen. Gewinnkombinationen müssen mit der Walze ganz links beginnen und einer der gerade aktiven Gewinnlinien folgen, um einen Geldpreis zu erhalten. Das Bedienfeld ist einfach zu bedienen und fügt sich perfekt in das Thema dieses Spiels ein. Wir können AutoPlay einrichten, die Walzen drehen und unseren Gesamteinsatz ändern, indem wir es benutzen. Klicken Sie auf die lilafarbene Plus-Schaltfläche, um Zugriff auf die Seiten mit der Gewinntabelle, der Hilfe und den Einstellungen zu erhalten. Sie können bei jedem Dreh einen Einsatz zwischen [Währungsbetrag=’0,10′] und [Währungsbetrag=’125′] tätigen.

Hanzo's Dojo online slot game screen

Icon designs are fantastic, as well! We have four clan symbols. The colours of each correspond to one of the four warriors we see on the reels. The ninja clan is the green, the geishas get the purple, samurai get the blue and the red banner represents monks. However, if you like the clan icons, then you will love the actual warriors themselves! Each one oozes with personality, which is something we really like about this release. A samurai mask is the Wild, while a golden gong serves as a Scatter.

Hanzo's Dojo online slot second game screen

Bonus-Runden

Der Rooftop-Slot-Bonus ist in Hanzo’s Dojo ständig aktiv. Bei jeder Drehung besteht die Chance, Wilds, Hanzo-Symbole und Scatters zu ziehen. Die meiste Zeit wird jedoch das leere Symbol, dargestellt durch ein Holzbrett, gezogen. Dieses besondere Feature hat unterschiedliche Auswirkungen, je nachdem, welche Symbole erscheinen.

  • Ein Joker erweitert sich auf die Walze direkt darunter
  • Ein Scatter-Symbol löst eine Freispielrunde mit drei zusätzlichen Boostern aus
  • Drei Hanzo-Symbole gewähren 3 Hanzo-Drehs mit einem zufällig gesperrten 3×3-Symbol

HIER SPIELEN

Wenn drei Scatter-Symbole erscheinen, erhalten Sie neun Freispiele, und jedes weitere Scatter-Symbol bringt drei weitere Freispiele. In der Zwischenzeit gewähren Scatters, die wir vom Dach-Slot erhalten, vier Freispieleundaktivieren

einen Booster. Während der Freispiele erscheinen 3×3-Symbole auf den mittleren drei Walzen. Wenn Sie während der Freispiele einen weiteren Dach-Scatter landen, erhalten Sie ein weiteres Freispiel und einen zusätzlichen Booster. Verfügbare Booster sind:

  • +2 Freispiele
  • Gewinnen Sie auf beide Arten
  • 3×3-Symbol-Stoß
  • 2x Multiplikator
  • Wild5. Walze

Diese Booster sind auch während der Hanzo-Spins aktiv, mit Ausnahme des 3×3-Symbol-Stoßes. Hanzo Spins können nur vergeben werden, wenn Sie drei Hanzo-Symbole auf dem Dachschlitz finden. Sie erscheinen nicht auf der Hauptwalze, was sie zu einem unglaublich seltenen Vergnügen macht!

Hanzo's Dojo online slot game win

Hanzo’s Dojo Fazit

Wir hatten viel Spaß beim Spielen dieser Yggdrasil-Version. Hanzo’s Dojo verbindet schöne Grafiken und interessantes Gameplay auf eine Art und Weise, wie es nur wenige andere Entwickler können. Dieser Slot mit mittlerer Varianz bietet ein fantastisches Gewinnpotenzial. Das 3000-fache Ihres Gesamteinsatzes erwartet Sie, wenn Sie Glück mit der Freispielrunde und ihren zahlreichen Boostern haben. Spieler, die auf der Suche nach einem Spiel mit vielen Features sind, werden definitiv genießen, was diese Version zu bieten hat. Sehen Sie sich unsere Liste der Slot-Seitenan, um zu sehen, wo Sie es ausprobieren können!

Play Now

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Web Analytics
Hanzo's Dojo Slot – Play the best UK online slots – Labslots.com

Hanzo’s Dojo Slot Review

Software:
Yggdrasil
Genre:
Online Slot Video Slot
Reels:
5
Paylines:
25
Min Coin Size:
£0.10
Max Coin Size:
£125
Max Bet:
£125
Wilds:
Features
Auto Play:
Features
Progressive Jackpot:
Cons
Scatter:
Features
Rating: 4.2 / 5
Play Here

Hanzo's Dojo symbolOriental cultures are filled with exciting stories. Their storied history has seen proud samurai, sneaky ninja, talented geisha and mighty monks leave their impact on the people. Now, these different clans come together to do battle! In Hanzo’s Dojo, you are tasked with the defence of your master’s keep. Use the rooftop slot, free spins and free spins boosters to turn the tide! Succeed, and you will be rewarded with a thrilling 3000x jackpot! A lovely prize for a medium variance game.

We adore the visual design of this release. The whole thing takes place in front of a dojo, whose walls and roof are being used as the reels! On the right side of the screen, we can see the famous Japanese cherry with its gorgeous pink petals. The tree gently sways with the wind, each gust taking a few petals off. They slowly float down to the ground, disappearing behind the dojo and the tall grass. Between the reels and the tree, we see four differently coloured lanterns. Each one lights up as the associated power-up becomes active. On the left side of the reels we have another tree, though one that is not nearly as impressive. All of this is set to a background of rolling hills and a gorgeous pinkish sunset. Now let’s delve deeper into this new Labslots review.

Hanzo’s Dojo Slot Features                                               

How it Works

You play Hanzo’s Dojo on a five-reel board with twenty-five fixed paylines. This means we cannot turn paylines on or off in order to change the total bet. The only way to do that in this slot is to change the coin value, which adjusts the total bet in turn. Wins are awarded by finding three or more identical symbols next to one another in adjacent positions. Winning combinations must start with the leftmost reel and follow one of the currently active paylines to award a cash prize. The control panel is easy to use while perfectly blending in with the theme of this game. We can set up AutoPlay, spin the reels and change our total bet by using it. Click the purple plus button to gain access to the paytable, help and settings pages. You can wager between £0.10 and £125 on each spin.

Hanzo's Dojo online slot game screen

Icon designs are fantastic, as well! We have four clan symbols. The colours of each correspond to one of the four warriors we see on the reels. The ninja clan is the green, the geishas get the purple, samurai get the blue and the red banner represents monks. However, if you like the clan icons, then you will love the actual warriors themselves! Each one oozes with personality, which is something we really like about this release. A samurai mask is the Wild, while a golden gong serves as a Scatter.

Hanzo's Dojo online slot second game screen

Bonus Rounds

The rooftop slot bonus is constantly active in Hanzo’s Dojo. Each spin has a chance of drawing Wilds, Hanzo symbols and Scatters. However, most of the time it will draw the blank icon, represented by a wooden board. This special feature has different effects depending on what symbols appear.

  • A Wild will expand to the reel directly below it
  • A Scatter will trigger a free spins round with three extra boosters
  • Three Hanzo icons grant 3 Hanzo spins with a random locked 3×3 symbol

PLAY HERE

Landing three Scatters awards nine free spins, and each additional Scatter awards three more. Meanwhile, Scatters we get from the rooftop slot award four free spins and activate one booster. During free spins, 3×3 icons appear on the middle three reels. During free spins, landing another rooftop Scatter grant another free spin and one extra booster. Available boosters include:

  • +2 free spins
  • Win both ways
  • 3×3 symbol nudge
  • 2x multiplier
  • Wild 5th reel

These boosters will also be active during Hanzo Spins, with the exception of the 3×3 symbol nudge. Hanzo Spins can only be awarded by finding three Hanzo symbols in the rooftop slot. They do not appear on the main reel, making them an incredibly rare treat!

Hanzo's Dojo online slot game win

Hanzo’s Dojo Verdict

We had a blast playing this Yggdrasil release. Hanzo’s Dojo blends beautiful graphics and interesting gameplay in a way few other developers are able to. There is fantastic winning potential in this medium variance slot. 3000x your total stake awaits if you get lucky with the free spins round and its numerous boosters. Players who are looking for a feature heavy game will definitely enjoy what this release has to offer. Check out our list of slot sites to see where you can try it out!

Play Now

Leave a Reply