100% bonus up to £300 On Your First 2 Deposits Play Here

Hyper Casino Bewertung

Informieren Sie sich über das Hyper Casino, indem Sie unseren Testbericht lesen!
Rating: 4.9 / 5
Play Here

Heute schauen wir uns an Hyper Kasinodas neue Casino, das die Online-Glücksspielwelt rockt! Wenn Sie bereits bei Hyper Casino gespielt haben, werden Sie wissen, was wir meinen, wenn wir sagen, dass dieses Casino eine willkommene Ergänzung in der Welt der online UK Spielautomaten Seiten. Wenn Sie noch nie gespielt haben, dann heißen wir Sie herzlich willkommen zu einer der besten Spielunterhaltung im Internet. Wir sehen uns in der Lobby von Hyper Casino, nachdem Sie alle Fakten in dieser Rezension gelesen haben. #AD

Hyper Casino Review

HIER BESUCHEN

Hyper Casino wurde 2019 ins Leben gerufen und ist im Besitz und auf der L&L Europa plattform der Online-Casinos. Diese Casino-Website mag noch ein Neuling in der Casino-Welt sein, aber es ist bereits die Heimat von einigen der großen Namen, wenn es um Spielanbieter geht. NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, Big Time Gaming, Thunderkick und viele mehr machen einen Auftritt in der Lobby, und Sie sind zur Party eingeladen.

Diese Casinoseite hält die drei wichtigsten Glücksspiellizenzen, die von der Malta Gaming Authority (MGA), der United Kingdom Gambling Commission (UKGC) und einer schwedischen Glücksspielbehörde vergeben werden, daher sind alle Spieler aus diesen Regionen bei Hyper willkommen.

Hyper Casino Spiele

Dieses Casino ist perfekt für Liebhaber von Casino-Spielen und bietet ein vielfältiges Angebot an Spielen, die Sie stundenlang unterhalten werden. Von Slots über Jackpots bis hin zu Live-Dealer-Spielen und sogar einer Lotterie – diese Plattform hat Ihre Vorlieben abgedeckt. Lassen Sie uns einen genaueren Blick auf die einzelnen Spielbereiche werfen.

Hyper Casino Spielautomaten

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einer guten Auswahl an Slots sind, dann sind Sie bei Hyper Casino genau richtig. Von Video-Slots, über klassische Slots, bis hin zum heiligen Gral der modernen Jackpot-Slots, gibt es bei Hyper Casino eine Menge, um Ihr Interesse zu wecken, und als Spieler können Sie alles ausprobieren, was die beeindruckende Bibliothek zu bieten hat. Um sich mit den Spielen dieser Slot-Seite vertraut zu machen, können Sie im Demo-Modus spielen (nur für registrierte Benutzer) und sich an die neuen Spiele und Titel gewöhnen. Alternativ können Sie diese Spielautomaten für eine richtige Runde nehmen, indem Sie Ihren Einsatz machen!

online slots lobby

HIER BESUCHEN

Tischspiele und Live-Casino

Hyper Casino bietet auch verschiedene Tischspiele an, darunter Baccarat, Blackjack, Poker, Dream Catcher und mehr. Wenn Sie das echte Las-Vegas-Tischspiel-Erlebnis bevorzugen, dann gehen Sie ins Live-Casino, wo Sie Ihre Lieblingstischspiele spielen können, die von einem Live-Dealer ausgeteilt werden. Interagieren Sie mit anderen Spielern und schlagen Sie das Haus – hier können Sie den Nervenkitzel und die Freude erleben, für die das Live-Casino gemacht wurde!

live casino lobby

HIER BESUCHEN

Hyper Casino Bonusse

Jeder mag eine Promotion, ein spielautomaten-Bonus und vor allem ein kostenloses Angebot. Hyper weiß ein oder zwei Dinge über Promotionen, und sie halten ihre Angebote konkurrenzfähig, indem sie ständig neue Angebote und Boni anbieten. Hier ist, was für Neulinge bei der Anmeldung auf Lager ist.

Hyper Casino No Deposit Bonus

Während wir diese Casinobewertung für britische Spieler schreiben, bietet das Casino nicht speziell einen sogenannten “No Deposit Bonus” an, was für Online Casinos nicht besonders ungewöhnlich ist. Dennoch könnte sich das in Zukunft ändern – halten Sie also Ausschau nach Updates an dieser Stelle.

Willkommensbonus

Hyper Casino bietet neuen Spielern einen soliden Willkommensbonus, um im Casino anzufangen. Das Angebot ist wie folgt:

  • 100% auf Ihre erste Einzahlung bis zu 100€
  • 50% auf Ihre zweite Einzahlung bis zu 200€

Es versteht sich von selbst, dass Hyper Casino einige Bedingungen an das Willkommensangebot geknüpft hat, und dazu gehören eine 45-fache Wettanforderung und auch eine 30-tägige Gültigkeit des Bonus.

Hyper Freitage

Jeder Freitag ist Hyper Friday im Hyper Casino! Wenn Sie mindestens eine Einzahlung vor dem Freitag tätigen, können Sie sich über einen Einzahlungsbonus freuen, freispiele, Cashback oder ein anderes geniales Angebot, das Sie am Wochenende nutzen können. So einfach ist das!

Hyper Casino UK promotions page

HIER BESUCHEN

Hyper Mobile Casino

Hyper Casino bietet Spielern die Möglichkeit, einige der besten Spiele unterwegs über ihre spezielle mobile App zu genießen. Diese App ermöglicht es Ihnen, Casino-Spiele zu genießen, wo immer Sie sind. Gehen Sie einfach zu Ihrem Handy-/Tablet-App-Store, laden Sie die App herunter und schon haben Sie die gesamte Auswahl des Casinos zur Hand.

Einzahlungs- und Auszahlungsmethoden

Hyper Casino bietet seinen Spielern verschiedene Einzahlungsmethoden an. Nachfolgend finden Sie alle Optionen für Einzahlungen und Auszahlungen sowie die Bearbeitungszeiten für Zahlungen.

Einzahlungs-Methoden

Bei Einzahlungen können Sie Klarna, Skrill, Neteller, Zimpler, Trustly, Paysafe, EcoPayz, Visa, InstaDebit, Sofort und Paypal verwenden. Es fallen keine Gebühren von Seiten Hyper’s an, und Ihr Guthaben ist in der Regel innerhalb von 0-24h verfügbar. Die Mindesteinzahlung ist auf £10 festgelegt.

Auszahlungsmethoden

Wenn Sie Geld von Ihrem Konto abheben möchten, bietet Hyper Casino die gleichen Auszahlungsmethoden wie die Einzahlungsmethoden an und die Zeiträume sind ebenfalls mit 0-24 Stunden angegeben. Beachten Sie, dass der Maximalbetrag, den Sie auf einmal abheben können, £5.000 beträgt. VIP-Spieler und High Roller genießen manchmal höhere Auszahlungslimits.

Das Gesamterlebnis

Das Spielen im Hyper Casino ist eine angenehme Erfahrung. Das Willkommensangebot ist anständig und die Spielauswahl riesig. Was den Kundenservice betrifft, so werden Sie feststellen, dass das Support-Team sehr freundlich ist. Sie beantworteten alle Fragen, die wir per Chat schickten – ohne Wartezeit, das ist eine Zugabe wert. Die Umsatzbedingungen für das Willkommensangebot sind mit 45x etwas hoch, und wir hätten gerne ein paar Bonusdrehungen gehabt, um das Casino etwas herzlicher zu begrüßen, aber der Willkommensbonus, den sie anbieten, hat immer noch einen gewissen Wert für uns. Die Navigation durch das Casino ist einfach und Sie werden immer finden, was Sie suchen, ohne allzu große Schwierigkeiten.

Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung über Hyper Casino

Haben Sie Hyper Casino schon ausprobiert? Labslots wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie uns Ihr Feedback zu Ihren Spielerfahrungen geben würden, um andere Casino-Liebhaber darüber aufzuklären, ob diese Plattform für sie geeignet ist!

Visit Now

Web Analytics
Hyper Casino Review - Best UK Online Slot Sites - Visit LabSlots.com
100% bonus up to £100 Play Here

Hyper Casino Review

Today we look at Hyper Casino, the new casino that’s rocking the online gaming world! If you have already played at Hyper Casino, you’ll know what we mean when we...
New customers only. Min deposit of £10 required. Wagering requirement is 45x bonus amount. 100% up to £100 on 1st deposit. 50% up to £200 on 2nd deposit. When playing with bonus funds maximum bet is £5. Welcome bonus is excluded for deposits with Skrill/Neteller. 18+. BeGambleAware.org. Read the full terms and conditions here.
Rating: 3.5 / 5
Play Here

Today we look at Hyper Casino, the new casino that’s rocking the online gaming world! If you have already played at Hyper Casino, you’ll know what we mean when we say that this casino is a welcome addition to the world of online casinos. If you have never played yet, then welcome to some of the best gaming entertainment online and see you at Hyper Casino’s lobby after you read up on all the facts in this review.

Hyper Casino Review

VISIT HERE

Hyper Casino was launched in 2019 and is owned and powered by the L&L Europe platform of online casinos. This casino site might still be a newbie in the casino world, but it’s already home to some of the big names when it comes to game providers. NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, Big Time Gaming, Thunderkick and many more make an appearance at the Lobby, and you are invited to the party.

This casino site holds the three main gambling licences awarded by the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA), United Kingdom Gambling Commission (UKGC) and a Swedish Gaming board, hence all players from these regions are welcomed at Hyper.

Hyper Casino Games

This casino is perfect for casino game lovers, and features a diverse offering of games that will keep you entertained for hours. From slots to jackpots to live dealers games and even a lottery, this platform has your preferences covered. Let’s take a closer look at each game section.

Hyper Casino Slots

If you’re looking for a good selection of slots, then Hyper Casino is the place for you. From video slots, to classic slots, to the holy grail of modern day Jackpot slots, there’s plenty to keep you interested at Hyper Casino, and as a player you can try your hand at everything their impressive library has to offer. To get you acquainted with the games this slot site, you can start playing in demo mode (only for registered users), and get used to the new games and titles. Alternatively, you can take these slots for a proper spin by making your bet!

online slots lobby

VISIT HERE

Table Games and Live Casino

Hyper Casino also offers various table games, including Baccarat, Blackjack, Poker, Dream Catcher and more. If you prefer the real deal Las Vegas table game experience, then head to the Live Casino, where you can play your favourite table games dealt by a live dealer. Interact with fellow players and beat the house – this is where you can experience the thrill and joy live casino was made for!

live casino lobby

VISIT HERE

Hyper Casino Bonuses

Everyone likes a promotion, a bonus and especially a freebie. Hyper know a thing or two about promotions, and they keep their offers competitive by continuously offering new deals and bonuses. Here’s what’s in store for newbies upon sign-up.

Hyper Casino No Deposit Bonus

As we write this casino review for uk players, the casino does not specifically offer what is called a ‘no deposit bonus’, which is not particularly unusual for online casinos. Nevertheless, this could always change in the future – so watch this space for updates.

Welcome Bonus

Hyper Casino offers new players a solid welcome bonus to get started at the casino. The offer is as follows:

  • 100% matched on your first deposit up to £100
  • 50% matched on your second deposit up to £200

It goes without saying Hyper Casino has some terms and conditions attached to the welcome offer, and this includes a 45x wagering requirement and also a 30-day validity on bonuses.

Hyper Fridays

Every Friday is Hyper Friday at Hyper Casino! If you make at least one deposit before the Friday, you’ll find yourself with a deposit bonus, free spins, cashback or another brilliant offer to use at the weekend. It’s as simple as that!

Hyper Casino UK promotions page

VISIT HERE

Hyper Mobile Casino

Hyper Casino offers players the chance to enjoy some of the best gaming on-the-go via their dedicated mobile app. This app allows you to enjoy casino games wherever you are. Just go to your mobile/tablet app store, download the app and you’ll have the casino’s full selection at your fingertips.

Deposit and Withdrawal Methods

Hyper Casino offers various payment methods to its players. Below you’ll find all the options for deposits and withdrawals, as well as processing times for payments.

Deposit Methods

When depositing you can use Klarna, Skrill, Neteller, Zimpler, Trustly, Paysafe, EcoPayz, Visa, InstaDebit, Sofort and Paypal. There are no fees attached from Hyper’s side, and your funds will usually be available within 0-24hrs. The minimum deposit is set at £10.

Withdrawal Methods

When you want to take out funds from your account, Hyper Casino offers the same withdrawal payment methods as the deposit methods and timescales are also listed as 0-24hrs. Keep in mind that the max amount you can withdraw at any one time is £5,000. VIP players and high rollers do enjoy higher withdrawal limits at times.

The Overall Experience

Playing at Hyper Casino is an enjoyable experience. The welcome offer is decent and the game selection vast. As for customer service, you’ll find the support team are pleasant. They answered all questions we sent by chat – with no waiting time, it’s worth adding. The wagering requirement for the welcome offer is a bit high at 45x, and we would have loved some bonus spins to enjoy a warmer welcome to the casino, but there’s still some value to be had from the welcome bonus they do offer. Navigation across the casino is simple and you will always find what you’re after without too much difficulty.

Have Your Say About Hyper Casino

Have you tried Hyper Casino yet? We would love to get your feedback on your gaming experience to help enlighten other casino game lovers on whether this platform is suitable for them!

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Hyper Casino Review
Average rating:  
 0 reviews

Visit Now

Leave a Reply

Advertisment ad adsense adlogger