Pick From 44 Megaways Slots at Hyper Casino (10% Cashback Included)
Play now

Beste Megaways Spielautomaten 2020

Megaways Slots Megaways-Slots sind ein bahnbrechendes und innovatives neues Genre von Casino-Spielen. Die australischen Slot-Entwickler Big Time Gaming haben eine Reihe von Slot-Titeln entwickelt, die den Spielern über 100.000 Gewinnmöglichkeiten bieten.

Megaways-Slots verfügen über einen zufälligen Walzenmodifikator, der es ermöglicht, die Spielwalzen auf bis zu sieben oder mehr Reihen hoch zu erweitern, um buchstäblich Hunderttausende von Gewinnlinien zu schaffen.

In diesem Leitfaden für Megaways-Slots finden Sie die vollständige Liste aller Megaways-Slots, die derzeit bei UK Slot-Seiten Unten finden Sie die besten Casinos, bei denen Sie sich anmelden müssen, um Megaways-Slotspiele zu spielen!

Was macht Megaways Slots besonders?

Megaways Spielautomaten sind einzigartig; sie bieten den Spielern über 100.000 Möglichkeiten zu gewinnen. Megaways-Spiele unterscheiden sich stark von traditionellen Slots, die vor ihnen gekommen sind, die eine geringere Anzahl von festgelegten Gewinnlinien haben, die während des Spiels konstant bleiben.

Das Megaways-Format verwendet dieRandom Reel Modifier-Technologie, um die Anzahl der Reihen auf jeder Walze nach jeder Drehung zu ändern. Es ist viel einfacher, Gewinnlinien bei einem Megaways-Slot zu erstellen als bei einem traditionellen Slot-Spiel.

Kurz gesagt, bei jeder Drehung landet eine andere Anzahl von Symbolen auf jeder Walze und bietet so Tausende von Gewinnmöglichkeiten.

Wie funktioniert Megaways?

Die Megaways-Technologie ist eigentlich sehr einfach. In einem Standard-Megaways-Slot sehen Sie sechs Walzen und bis zu sieben Symbole, die auf jeder Walze erscheinen können.

Die Anzahl der Symbole, die erscheinen, wird durch den Megaways Random Reel Modifierausgewählt ; diese Technologie ermöglicht Tausende von Gewinnmöglichkeiten pro Drehung. Das allererste Megaways-Slot-Spiel, Bonanza, ermöglichte bis zu 117.649, um genau zu sein.

Wenn alle sechs Walzen die maximale Anzahl von sieben Symbolen pro Walze zeigen, ergibt das 7x7x7x7x7x7, was 117.649 entspricht. Diese Zahl ist jedoch nicht immer das Maximum.

Zum Beispiel, Heiliger Taucher bietet unglaubliche 586.971 Gewinnmöglichkeiten, wenn Sie die Bonusrunde des Spiels freischalten. White Rabbitbietet über 200.000 Möglichkeiten zu gewinnen.

Die 10 besten Megaways-Slots des Jahres 2020

Hier ist unsere Auswahl der besten Megaways-Slots, die Sie im Jahr 2020 spielen können. In der untenstehenden Tabelle finden Sie die besten Megaways-Slots, die derzeit im Jahr 2020 gespielt werden, einschließlich der Entwickler, RTP und Volatilitätsrate:

  • Survivor Megaways – (von Big Time Gaming) RTP: 96.47%. Hohe Volatilität.
  • Monopoly Megaways – (von Big Time Gaming) RTP: 96.50%. Hohe Volatilität.
  • Diamond Mine Megaways – (von Blueprint) RTP: 96.43%. Hohe Volatilität.
  • Royal Mint Megaways – (von Big Time Gaming) RTP: 96.48%. Hohe Volatilität
  • Rainbow Riches Megaways – (von Barcrest) RTP: 95.90%. Mittlere/hohe Volatilität
  • TED Megaways – (von Blueprint) RTP: 96.03%. Hohe Volatilität.
  • Buffalo Rising Megaways – (von Blueprint) RTP: 96.43%. Hohe Volatilität.
  • Gonzo’s Quest Megaways – (von Red Tiger) RTP: 96.00%. Hohe Volatilität.
  • The Pig Wizard Megaways – (von Blueprint) RTP: 95.75%. Hohe Volatilität.
  • Genie Jackpots Megaways – (von Blueprint) RTP: 97.13%. Mittlere/hohe Volatilität.

Survivor Megaways

Survivor Megaways Slot

Obwohl es nicht zu den schönsten Spielen der Megaways-Sammlung gehört, Survivor Megaways ist dennoch einer unserer Favoriten aufgrund einiger fantastischer Features. Hier gibt es Freispiele im Überfluss und viele Möglichkeiten, groß zu gewinnen.

Mit bis zu 100.842 Megaways, die Sie gewinnen können, ist Survivor sicherlich ein Spiel wert. Wenn Sie das nicht überzeugt, dann sollte Sie die Möglichkeit, einen Jackpot im Wert von 44.000x Ihren Einsatz zu gewinnen, überzeugen!

Monopoly Megaways

monopoly Megaways Slot

Wenn Sie jemals das klassische Monopoly-Brettspiel gespielt haben, dann werden Sie die Megaways-Version von Monopoly sicher lieben! Monopoly-Megaways ist eines unserer Lieblingsspiele in der Megaways-Sammlung aufgrund seines brillanten Formats und der Freispielrunde.

Die Varianz ist hier hoch, also müssen Sie aufpassen, dass Sie nicht zu viele Risiken eingehen. Die Belohnungen sind jedoch fantastisch, was Monopoly Megaways zu einer großartigen Option für alle Online-Slotspieler macht.

Diamantenmine Megaways

Play Diamond Mine Megaways Slot

Diese Veröffentlichung aus dem Jahr 2018 von Blueprint Gaming schafft es aufgrund seines explodierenden Gewinnpotenzials auf unsere Liste! Mit einem maximalen Gewinnpotenzial von 250.000 £ bietet Diamond Mine lebensverändernde Gewinne.

Schürfen Sie sich Ihren Weg durch kaskadierende Walzen und Freispiel-Bonusrunden Diamantenmine Megaways wird auf 6 Walzen gespielt und bietet 117.649 Möglichkeiten zu gewinnen!

Royal Mint Megaways

Play Royal Mint Megaways

Mit 117.649 Gewinnlinien, Königliche Münze Megaways bietet Royal Mint Megaways eine Menge Potenzial, ganz zu schweigen von der wunderschönen Grafik, die dieser Online-Slot bietet. Kaskadierende Walzen sind in dieser Slot-Version aktiv, das bedeutet, dass alle vorhandenen Symbole explodieren und durch brandneue aufgefüllt werden, was aufeinanderfolgende Gewinne für die Kosten von nur einem einzigen Spin ermöglicht!

Vier Scatter lösen hier 12 Freispiele aus, so dass die Belohnungen wirklich grenzenlos sein können! Der RTP ist hier auch überdurchschnittlich hoch, so dass Sie sich keine Sorgen machen müssen, auf lange Sicht viel zu verlieren – stattdessen sollten Sie sich auf die Aussicht auf Gewinne freuen!

Rainbow Riches Megaways

Rainbow Riches Megaways new slot

Eines der bekanntesten und beliebtesten Automatenspiele seiner Generation, Rainbow Riches, hat nun die Megaways-Behandlung erhalten Regenbogen Reichtümer Megaways er nimmt alle besten Teile des Original-Slots und mischt sie mit 117.649 Gewinnmöglichkeiten!

Die mittlere bis hohe Varianz in dieser Megaways-Version bietet ein weniger risikoreiches Gameplay und bietet dennoch große Gewinne. Kaskadierende Räder, Freispiele mit steigenden Multiplikatoren und die Aussicht, das 10.000-fache Ihres Einsatzes zu gewinnen, machen das Spielen dieses Slots zu einem absoluten Muss.

TED Megaways

TED Megaways

Der Kinohit TED war so beliebt, dass er als eigenes Slotspiel veröffentlicht wurde. Mit kaskadierenden Symbolen, Mystery-Symbolen und einer Freispielrunde mit progressivem Multiplikator ist es kein Wunder, warum so viele Spieler von dieser fantastischen Megaways-Version angezogen werden TED-Megaways gibt den Spielern die Chance, einen Maximalgewinn von 500.000 £ zu kassieren!

Eine Veröffentlichung von Blueprint Gaming. Die Spieler werden erfreut sein zu sehen, dass Blueprint sein Spiel mit dieser Veröffentlichung aufgestockt hat. Mit einem Jackpot von 50.000x ist dies wohl die beste Megaways-Version von allen.

Buffalo Rising Megaways

4 scatters in Buffalo Rising Megaways

Blueprint hat das Boot wirklich mit der Veröffentlichung von Buffalo Rising Megaways im Jahr 2018. Die maximale Auszahlung beträgt hier das 10.000-fache Ihres Einsatzes oder 250.000 £. Diese Version bietet das Big Bet-Feature, mit dem Sie sofort in die Bonusrunde einsteigen können.

Das Buy-a-Bonus-Feature gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, sich den Weg zur Freispielrunde zu erkaufen. Eine Welt voller kaskadierender Symbole, geheimnisvoller Symbole und Freispiele erwartet Sie!

Gonzo’s Quest Megaways

Gonzo's Quest Megaways

Gonzo’s Quest is a NetEnt classic which has now been revamped with the Megaways engine! Gonzo’s Quest Megaways ist vollgepackt mit Upgrades, darunter die wertvollen Lawinen-Kaskadenräder. Wenn Sie eine Gewinnkombination landen, explodieren die Symbole und weitere stürzen herab – mit riesigem Gewinnpotenzial.

Wir raten Ihnen, die hohe Varianz dieses Slots zu berücksichtigen, bevor Sie spielen, aber dieser Slot ist ohne Zweifel ein Juwel innerhalb der Megaways-Krone.

Der Schweinezauberer Megaways

Pig Wizard Megaways

Der Pig Wizard Megaways-Slot ist einer der amüsanteren Slots in der Megaways-Sammlung. Dieser Slot folgt Harry Trotter auf seinem Weg, die Magie des großen Gewinnens zu erlernen. Pig Wizard ist sicherlich einzigartig – wenn Originalität das ist, was Sie suchen, dann können wir diesen Megaways Online-Slot sehr empfehlen.

Während des Spiels können Sie zufällig den Mystery Mirror-Bonus aktivieren, der Ihnen die Chance auf drei spezielle Features bietet: Spinnus Repeatum, Magical Win Spin und Winnus Revealo. Lesen Sie unseren Pig Wizard Megaways Testbericht, um herauszufinden, was das Freischalten dieser speziellen Features für Sie bedeutet.

Genie Jackpots Megaways

Genie Jackpots Megaways

Dieses Megaways-Spiel basiert auf dem Genie aus dem Disney-Film Aladdin. Es wurde von Blueprint Gaming im Jahr 2018 veröffentlicht und ist tatsächlich eines der besten Megaways-Spiele, die von Blueprint herausgebracht wurden. Mit 15.625 Gewinnmöglichkeiten und Sonderfunktionen wie kaskadierenden Walzen, Power Spins und Freispielen bleibt Genie Jackpots Megaways im Jahr 2020 aus sehr guten Gründen beliebt.

Mystery Wishes, Unlimited Multipliers, Looking Wilds , Genie Streak und das Buy-a-Bonus-Feature erwarten Sie!

Wo Sie Megaways Slots spielen können

Britische Spieler können eine riesige Auswahl an britischen Megaways-Slots in vielen der heutigen Online-Casinos genießen. Wenn Sie die schiere Auswahl an Megaways Spielautomaten überwältigend finden, machen Sie sich keine Sorgen, das Labslots Team hat eine Liste der 10 besten Megaways Spielautomaten zusammengestellt, die in Großbritannien verfügbar sind, sowie die Top Online Casinos, wo Sie diese spielen können. Lassen Sie uns die besten Megaways-Slots UK eingrenzen, damit Sie mit dem eigentlichen Spielen weitermachen können.

CasinoRatingBonusKey FeaturesVisit
Expert Review100% bonus up to £50 plus 100 bonus spins
  • Top tier software providers
  • Live chat is available
  • Mobile friendly design
Claim Bonus
go to FruitKings Casino
www.fruitkings.com
Expert Review100% bonus up to £100
  • Huge jackpots on progressives and lottery
  • UKGC and MGA licences
  • 10% wager-free cashback
  • Fast withdrawals
Claim Bonus
go to All British Casino
www.allbritishcasino.com
Expert Review50 Bonus Spins On Deposit
  • Playable via app
  • Huge selection of games
  • Highly reputable
Claim Bonus
go to PlayOJO
www.playojo.com
Expert Review100% bonus up to £300 On Your First 2 Deposits
  • Best Collection of High Variance Slots
  • Great Selection of High RTP Slots
  • Best Newcomer
  • 10% cashback
  • Weekly Bonuses
Claim Bonus
go to Hyper Casino
www.hypercasino.com
Expert Review100% bonus up to £50 +50 Free Spins
  • Great Loyalty Rewards
  • Unique Casino Layout
  • Good Slots Library
Claim Bonus
go to Casushi Casino
www.casushi.com
Expert ReviewMega Reel Free Spins on Starburst Slot
  • Great Design
  • Large Game Selection
  • Diverse Loyalty Offers
Claim Bonus
go to Online Casino London
www.onlinecasinolondon.com
Expert Review100% bonus up to £123 plus 10% cashback
  • Large Selection of slots
  • Loyalty reward scheme
Claim Bonus
go to Fun Casino
www.funcasino.com
Expert Review100% bonus up to £100+ 100 extra spins
  • Lots of choice
  • Games can be played in free play mode
  • Vibrant looking casino
Claim Bonus
go to Casiplay Casino
www.casiplay.com

Wie berechnet man seine Gewinne an einem Megaways-Slot?

Der Megaways-Slot, den Sie gerade spielen, zeigt Ihnen an, wie viele Megaways im Spiel sind. Dies wird am oberen Rand der Walzen angezeigt. Megaways werden ermittelt, indem die Anzahl der Symbole mit der Anzahl der Symbole auf den einzelnen Walzen multipliziert wird

Megaways mechanic

Sie können im obigen Beispiel sehen, dass es 16.200 Megaways gibt. Wir haben unten detailliert beschrieben, wie diese Zahl ermittelt wurde.

5 x 5 = 25

25 x 6 = 150

150 x 3 = 450

450 x 6 = 2,700

2700 x 6 = 16,200

Riesige Auszahlungen und expandierende Megaways-Rollen

Der Erfolg der Megaways-Spiele liegt nicht nur an der Anzahl der Gewinnmöglichkeiten. Diese Spiele zeichnen sich durch einehohe Varianzaus. Das bedeutet typischerweise, dass Gewinne im Vergleich zu Slots mit niedriger Varianz selten sind . Allerdings werden geduldige Spieler mit riesigen Auszahlungen belohnt, was das Spiel sehr spannend und unvorhersehbar macht.

Slot-Streamer streamen sich oft selbst beim Spielen von Megaways-Slots aufgrund der riesigen Auszahlungen, die sie bieten können. Diese Streamer arbeiten in der Regel auf Twitch und YouTube und bieten ihren Zuschauern hochoktanige Action und Drama.

Neben der aufregenden Mischung aus Nervenkitzel und dem riesigen Auszahlungspotenzial gehören die Megaways-Slotspiele auch zu den ästhetisch ansprechendsten Slots. Unser Favorit ist Genie Jackpots, da es Erinnerungen an den Dschinni aus den Aladdin-Filmen hervorruft !

Megaways In-Game Features und Mechaniken

Es ist nicht nur Big Time Gaming, die Megaways-Slots produzieren. Zahlreiche andere Anbieter von Spielautomaten haben Lizenzen erworben, um Spielautomaten produzieren zu können, die die Megaways-Technologie nutzen. Andere Anbieter fügen oft auch einzigartige Modifikatoren und andere kleine Extras hinzu, um der Mechanik ihren eigenen Stempel aufzudrücken.

Gleichzeitig gibt es einige Kernmechaniken und spezielle Features, die Sie in zahlreichen Titeln finden, die mit Megaways verbunden sind.

Unbegrenzte Multiplikatoren

Multiplikatoren sind die Features, die die Welt der Online-Slots in Schwung halten, daher können Sie sich vorstellen, wie beliebt Spiele mit unbegrenzten Multiplikatoren sind.

Bei Megaways kommen unbegrenzte Multiplikatoren während der Bonusrunden einiger Megaways-Titel zum Einsatz. Multiplikatoren beginnen typischerweise mit dem Wert von x1 und erhöhen sich um x1 für jede Gewinnreaktion, die der Spieler erzielt.

Megaways-Spielautomaten, die über kaskadierende Walzen verfügen (mehr dazu im nächsten Abschnitt), haben auch eine unbegrenzte Multiplikator-Funktion. Diese Kombination von Mechanismen kann dazu führen, dass die Multiplikatorwerte bis in den 20er und 30er Bereich reichen, wodurch Ihre Chancen auf eine große Auszahlung erheblich steigen.

Kaskadierende Walzen

Das Cascading Reels-Feature ist ein echter Spielveränderer. Diese Mechanik allein ist schon genug, um Slot-Spieler anzuziehen.

Die Kaskadenwalzen-Mechanik wurde zuerst bei Bonanza Megawayseingeführt . Nach seinem Erfolg wurde die gleiche Mechanik zu einer Reihe von Titeln innerhalb der Megaways-Nische hinzugefügt. Einfach ausgedrückt: Kaskadierende Walzen treten in Aktion, indem sie Gewinnkombinationen von Symbolen buchstäblich explodieren lassen. Die zurückbleibenden Lücken werden mit neuen Symbolen gefüllt, die entweder von oben herabfallen oder von den oberen und unteren Walzen heranrollen. Das Feature ermöglicht potenziell unbegrenzte Gewinnkombinationen. Dieses Feature funktioniert am besten mit Bonusrunden; je mehr Kaskaden Sie treffen, desto größer ist die mögliche Auszahlung.

Kaufen Sie einen Bonus

Das Bonuskauf-Feature wurde erstmals in White Rabbit Megawayseingeführt und war ein großer Erfolg.

Einfach ausgedrückt: Wenn Sie sofortigen Zugang zu einer Bonusrunde erhalten möchten, dann können Sie dies tun, indem Sie Freispiele für ein Vielfaches Ihres Einsatzes kaufen – diese Zahl ist normalerweise das 100-fache Ihres Einsatzes.

Obwohl dieses Feature in vielen Regionen immer noch verfügbar ist, wird darauf hingewiesen, dass die “Buy a Bonus”-Mechanik von mehreren Regulierungsbehörden, die das Glücksspiel in verschiedenen Ländern überwachen, entfernt wurde.

Bitte verwenden Sie diese Funktion mit Vorsicht.

Mystery-Symbole

Mystery-Symbole traten erstmals in Diamond Mine Megawaysin den Vordergrund . Diese Mechanik gibt Spielern die Möglichkeit, große Gewinne im Basisspiel und riesige Gewinne während der Bonusrunden zu erzielen.

Dieses Feature wird am häufigsten mit Blueprint SlotsinVerbindung gebracht .

Vollständige Liste der Megaways-Slots bei LabSlots

Spielen Sie Megaways Spielautomaten heute!

Megaways Spielautomaten sind das nächste große Ding in der Welt der Online-Slots. Verpassen Sie den Zug nicht, spielen Sie Megaways Slots noch heute! Möchten Sie einen Spielshow-Slotausprobieren, der die Megaways-Behandlung erhalten hat, spielen Sie Who Wants to be a Millionaire Megaways.

Megaways Slots FAQs

The best way to start your Megaways expedition is to look through our list of the best Megaways slots and figure out which features, titles and themes appeal most to you. Our Megaways reviews will tell you all you need to know. Once you have picked one you like the look of, head on over to one of our partner casinos to play your chosen Megaways title. Alternatively, go straight to one of the casinos that we have chosen as the best Megaways casinos at the top of this page and choose which title to play from there.
Megaways slots are a good option to play if you favour infrequent wins and high payouts. Megaways slots will offer you tens of thousands of ways to win but due to the high variance aspect of these games, payouts will be less frequent and large. Megaways slots are favoured by players looking for huge payouts.
There are several Megaways slots that rank amongst the slot games with the highest RTP (return to player) percentage. However, the RTP often depends on the game and the software provider.
There are now well over 70 Megaways slots. This number continues to increase as the popularity of the niche rises. More and more software providers have been given the incentive to release further games due to the success of Megaways.

Pick From 44 Megaways Slots at Hyper Casino (10% Cashback Included)
Play now

Best Megaways Slots 2020

Megaways Slots Megaways slots are a pioneering and innovative new genre of casino gaming. Australian slot developers Big Time Gaming have pioneered a series of slot titles which offer players over 100,000 of ways to win.

Megaways slots feature a random reel modifier which enables the game reels to expand to as many as seven or more rows high in order to create literally hundreds of thousands of paylines.

This Megaways Slots guide will give you the full list of all the Megaways slots currently available at UK slot sites. Find below the best casinos to sign up to in order to play Megaways slot games!

What Makes Megaways Slots Special?

Megaways slots are unique; they offer players over 100,000 ways in which to win. Megaways games differ greatly from traditional slots that have come before them, that have a lower number of set pay-lines which remain constant throughout the game-play.

The Megaways format uses Random Reel Modifier technology to change the number of rows on each reel after every spin. It is far easier to create winning lines on a Megaways slot than it is on a traditional slot game.

In short, with each spin a different number of symbols lands on each reel, providing thousands of ways to win.

How Does Megaways Work?

The Megaways technology is actually very simple. In a standard Megaways slot, you will see six reels and up to seven symbols that can appear on each reel.

The number of symbols that appear are selected by the Megaways Random Reel Modifier; this technology enables thousands of ways to win each spin. The first ever Megaways slot game, Bonanza, allowed for up to 117,649 to be precise.

When all six reels are showcasing the maximum number of seven symbols per reel it works out as 7x7x7x7x7x7 equalling 117,649. However, this number is not always the maximum.

For example, Holy Diver offers an incredible 586,971 ways to win if you unlock the game’s bonus round. White Rabbit offers over 200,000 ways to win.

Top 10 Megaways Slots of 2020

Here are our picks of the best Megaways slots to play in 2020. See the table below to find the best Megaways slots currently being played in 2020 including the developers, RTP and volatility rate:

  • Survivor Megaways – (by Big Time Gaming) RTP: 96.47%. High Volatility.
  • Monopoly Megaways – (by Big Time Gaming) RTP: 96.50%. High Volatility.
  • Diamond Mine Megaways – (by Blueprint) RTP: 96.43%. High Volatility.
  • Royal Mint Megaways – (by Big Time Gaming) RTP: 96.48%. High Volatility. 
  • Rainbow Riches Megaways – (by Barcrest) RTP: 95.90%. Medium/High Volatility
  • TED Megaways – (by Blueprint) RTP: 96.03%. High Volatility.
  • Buffalo Rising Megaways – (by Blueprint) RTP: 96.43%. High Volatility.
  • Gonzo’s Quest Megaways – (by Red Tiger) RTP: 96.00%. High Volatility.
  • The Pig Wizard Megaways – (by Blueprint) RTP: 95.75%. High Volatility.
  • Genie Jackpots Megaways – (by Blueprint) RTP: 97.13%. Medium/High Volatility.

Survivor Megaways

Survivor Megaways Slot

Although not considered to be the best looking in the Megaways collection, Survivor Megaways is nonetheless one of our favourites due to some fantastic features. There are free spins galore here and many possibilities to win big.

With up to 100,842 Megaways to win, Survivor is certainly worth playing. If this doesn’t convince you, then being able to win a jackpot worth 44,000x your stake should!

Monopoly Megaways

monopoly Megaways Slot

If you have ever played the classic Monopoly board game then you are sure to love the Megaways version of Monopoly! Monopoly Megaways is one of our favourite games in the Megaways collection due to its brilliant format and free spins round.

The variance here is high so you have to be aware not to take too many risks. The rewards are fantastic though which makes Monopoly Megaways a great option for all online slots players.

Diamond Mine Megaways

Play Diamond Mine Megaways Slot

This 2018 release from Blueprint Gaming makes its way onto our list due to its exploding winning potential! With a maximum winning potential of £250,000, Diamond Mine offers life changing wins.

Mine your way through cascading reels and free spins bonus rounds. Diamond Mine Megaways is played on 6 reels and offers 117,649 ways to win!

Royal Mint Megaways

Play Royal Mint Megaways

With 117,649 paylines, Royal Mint Megaways offers lots of potential wthout even mentioning the beautiful visuals on show in this Megaways online slot. Cascading reels are active in this slot release, this means that all existing symbols explode and are filled up by brand new ones allowing consecutive wins for the cost of just one single spin!

Four scatters here triggers 12 free spins so the rewards can truly be limitless! The RTP here is also above average so you do not need to worry about losing big in the long run – instead you should be excited at the prospect of winning!

Rainbow Riches Megaways

Rainbow Riches Megaways new slot

One of the most famous and popular slot games of its generation, Rainbow Riches has now been given the Megaways treatment. Rainbow Riches Megaways takes all the best parts of the original slot and mixes it with 117,649 ways to win!

The medium to high variance in this Megaways release offers less risky gameplay whilst still offering large wins. Cascading wheels, free spins with increasing multipliers and the prospect of winning 10,000x your stake makes playing this slot a no-brainer.

TED Megaways

TED Megaways

The hit movie TED proved so popular that it was released as its own branded slot game. With cascading symbols, mystery symbols and a free spins round with a progressive multiplier, it is no wonder why so many players are attracted to this fantastic Megaways release. TED Megaways gives players the chance to scoop a max win of £500,000!

A release from Blueprint Gaming, players will be gladdened to see that Blueprint has upped its game with this release. With a jackpot of 50,000x, this is arguably the best Megaways release of them all.

Buffalo Rising Megaways

4 scatters in Buffalo Rising Megaways

Blueprint really pushed the boat out with their release of Buffalo Rising Megaways in 2018. The maximum payout here is 10,000x your bet or £250,000. This release features the Big Bet feature which allows you to enter the bonus round straight away.

The buy-a-bonus feature gives you the opportunity to buy your way to the free spins round. A world of cascading symbols, mystery symbols and free spins awaits you!

Gonzo’s Quest Megaways

Gonzo's Quest Megaways

Gonzo’s Quest is a NetEnt classic which has now been revamped with the Megaways engine! Gonzo’s Quest Megaways is packed with upgrades including the prized avalanche cascading wheels. If you land a winning combination then the symbols will explode and more will come tumbling down – offering huge winning potential.

We advise you to consider the high variance of this slot before playing but this slot is without a doubt a gem within the Megaways crown.

The Pig Wizard Megaways

Pig Wizard Megaways

The Pig Wizard Megaways slot is one of the more amusing slots in the Megaways collection. This slot follows Harry Trotter on his quest to learn the magic of winning big. Pig Wizard is certainly unique – if originality is what you are looking for then we can highly recommend this Megaways online slot.

Whilst playing, you can randomly activate the Mystery Mirror bonus which offers you the opportunity of three special features: Spinnus Repeatum, Magical Win Spin and Winnus Revealo. Read our Pig Wizard Megaways review to find out what unlocking these special features will reward you with.

Genie Jackpots Megaways

Genie Jackpots Megaways

This Megaways game is based on the genie from the Disney film Aladdin. Released by Blueprint Gaming in 2018, this is actually one of the best Megaways games to come out of Blueprint. With 15,625 ways to win and special features such as cascading reels, power spins and free spins, Genie Jackpots Megaways remains popular in 2020 for very good reasons.

Mystery Wishes, Unlimited Multipliers, Looking Wilds , Genie Streak and the buy-a-bonus feature are all awaiting you!

Where to Play Megaways Slots

British players can enjoy a huge selection of UK Megaways slots at many of today’s online casinos. If you’re finding the sheer choice of Megaways slot games overwhelming, don’t worry, the Labslots team has put together a list of the 10 top Megaways slots UK available, as well as the top online casinos where you can play them. Let us narrow down the best Megaways slots UK so you can get on with actually playing.

CasinoRatingBonusKey FeaturesVisit
Expert Review100% bonus up to £50 plus 100 bonus spins
  • Top tier software providers
  • Live chat is available
  • Mobile friendly design
Claim Bonus
go to FruitKings Casino
www.fruitkings.com
Minimum first deposit of £20 required to participate. Maximum promotion amount per player is £50 Bonus and 100 Bonus SpinsFull T&C’s apply terms and conditions here.
Expert Review50 Bonus Spins On Deposit
  • Playable via app
  • Huge selection of games
  • Highly reputable
Claim Bonus
go to PlayOJO
www.playojo.com
18+ Only. 50 Free Spins on Book of Dead . Min. deposit is £10. New players only. Game: Book of Dead. Spin Value: £0.10. OJO’s Rewards and Game Play policy applies. T&C's Apply Read the full terms and conditions here.
Expert Review100% bonus up to £100
  • Huge jackpots on progressives and lottery
  • UKGC and MGA licences
  • 10% wager-free cashback
  • Fast withdrawals
Claim Bonus
go to All British Casino
www.allbritishcasino.com
New customers only, min deposit £20, wagering 35x, max bet £5 with bonus funds. Max bonus is 100% up to £100. No max cash out on deposit offers. Welcome bonus excluded for players depositing with Skrill or Neteller. Cashback is cash with no restriction. Full T&C’s apply terms and conditions here.
Expert Review100% bonus up to £300 On Your First 2 Deposits
  • Best Collection of High Variance Slots
  • Great Selection of High RTP Slots
  • Best Newcomer
  • 10% cashback
  • Weekly Bonuses
Claim Bonus
go to Hyper Casino
www.hypercasino.com
New customers only. Min deposit of £10 required. Wagering requirement is 45x bonus amount. 100% up to £100 on 1st deposit. 50% up to £200 on 2nd deposit. When playing with bonus funds maximum bet is £5. Welcome bonus is excluded for deposits with Skrill/Neteller. 18+. BeGambleAware.org. Read the full terms and conditions here.
Expert Review100% bonus up to £50 +50 Free Spins
  • Great Loyalty Rewards
  • Unique Casino Layout
  • Good Slots Library
Claim Bonus
go to Casushi Casino
www.casushi.com
You must be at least 18 years old to register at Casushi. Bonus only available to new players at Casushi. One welcome promotion per player. Minimum first deposit of £20 required to participate. Full T&C’s apply terms and conditions here.
Expert Review100% bonus up to £123 plus 10% cashback
  • Large Selection of slots
  • Loyalty reward scheme
Claim Bonus
go to Fun Casino
www.funcasino.com
New customers only, min deposit £20, wagering 35x, max bet £5 with bonus funds. Max bonus is 100% up to £100. No max cash out on deposit offers. Welcome bonus excluded for players depositing with Skrill or Neteller. Cashback is cash with no restriction. Read the full terms and conditions here.
Expert ReviewMega Reel Free Spins on Starburst Slot
  • Great Design
  • Large Game Selection
  • Diverse Loyalty Offers
Claim Bonus
go to Online Casino London
www.onlinecasinolondon.com
18+ New Customers Only. Max. bonus win of £8 per 10 free spins credited. Max. cashout £250. Further Bonus T&Cs apply.terms and conditions here.
Expert Review100% bonus up to £200
  • A huge variety of casino games from the most reputed software providers
  • Generous deposit bonuses and promo deals
Claim Bonus
go to Videoslots Casino
www.videoslots.com
18+ New Customers Only. Please Gamble Responsibly. Bonus Terms Apply. Read the full terms and conditions here.

How To Calculate Your Wins On A Megaways Slot?

The Megaways slot you are playing will tell you how many Megaways are in play. This will be displayed at the top of the reels. Megaways are decided by multiplying the number of symbols in comparison to how many symbols are present on each of the reels. 

Megaways mechanic

You can see in the example above, there are 16,200 Megaways. We have detailed how this number was determined below.

5 x 5 = 25

25 x 6 = 150 

150 x 3 = 450  

450 x 6 = 2,700

2700 x 6 = 16,200

Huge Payouts And Expanding Megaways Reels

The success of Megawas games is not solely down to the number of ways to win. These games are high variance. This typically means that wins are rare compared to low variance slots. However, patient players will be rewarded with huge payouts, this makes for highly exciting and unpredictable gameplay.

Slot streamers will often stream themselves playing Megaways slots due to the huge payouts they can offer. These streamers usually operate on Twitch and YouTube and provide their viewers with high octane action and drama.

To add to the exciting mix of edge of the seat thrills and the huge payout potential, Megaways slot games are also amongst the most aesthetically pleasing slots. Our favourite is Genie Jackpots as it evokes memories of the Genie from the Aladdin films!

Megaways In-Game Features and Mechanics

It is not only Big Time Gaming that produces Megaways slots. Numerous other slot game providers have acquired licenses to be able to produce slots that use the Megaways technology. Other providers often add unique modifiers and other small extras too in order to put their own stamp on the mechanic.

At the same time, there are some core mechanics and special features that you will find in numerous titles associated with Megaways.

Unlimited Multipliers

Multipliers are the features that keep the online slots world spinning, so you can imagine how popular games with unlimited multipliers are.

In Megaways, unlimited multipliers come into action during the bonus rounds of some Megaways titles. Multipliers will typically begin with the value of x1 and increase by x1 for each winning reaction achieved by the player.

Megaways slots that feature cascading reels (more of these next) will also have an unlimited multiplier feature to boot. This combination of mechanics can see multiplier values reach into the 20s and 30s ensuring that your chances of a big payout will rise considerably.

Cascading Reels

The cascading reels feature is a game changer. This mechanic alone is enough to attract slot players.

The cascading reels mechanic was first introduced to Bonanza Megaways. After its success, the same mechanic was added to a number of titles within the Megaways niche. Put simply, cascading reels kick into action by literally exploding winning combinations of symbols. The spaces that are left behind are filled with new symbols that will either drop in from above or roll in from upper and lower reels. The feature allows for potentially unlimited winning combinations. This feature works best with bonus rounds; the more cascades you hit the greater the potential payout.

Buy a Bonus

The buy a bonus (aka bonus buy) feature was first introduced in White Rabbit Megaways and proved a great success.

Simply put, if you want to get immediate access to a bonus round, then you can do so by purchasing free spins for a multiple of your stake – this figure is usually 100x your bet.

Although this feature is still widely available in many regions, please be advised the buy a bonus mechanic has been removed by several regulatory bodies that oversee gambling in various countries.

Please use this feature with caution.

Mystery Symbols

Mystery symbols first came into the foreground in Diamond Mine Megaways. This mechanic gives players the ability to hit big wins in the base game and huge wins during the bonus rounds.

This feature is most widely associated with Blueprint Slots.

Full List of Megaways Slots At LabSlots

Play Megaways Slots Today!

Megaways slot games are the next big thing in the online slots world. Don’t miss the train, play Megaways slots today! Want to check out a game show slot which has received the Megaways treatment, play Who Wants to be a Millionaire Megaways.

Megaways Slots FAQs

The best way to start your Megaways expedition is to look through our list of the best Megaways slots and figure out which features, titles and themes appeal most to you. Our Megaways reviews will tell you all you need to know. Once you have picked one you like the look of, head on over to one of our partner casinos to play your chosen Megaways title. Alternatively, go straight to one of the casinos that we have chosen as the best Megaways casinos at the top of this page and choose which title to play from there.
Megaways slots are a good option to play if you favour infrequent wins and high payouts. Megaways slots will offer you tens of thousands of ways to win but due to the high variance aspect of these games, payouts will be less frequent and large. Megaways slots are favoured by players looking for huge payouts.
There are several Megaways slots that rank amongst the slot games with the highest RTP (return to player) percentage. However, the RTP often depends on the game and the software provider.
There are now well over 70 Megaways slots. This number continues to increase as the popularity of the niche rises. More and more software providers have been given the incentive to release further games due to the success of Megaways.