Low Variance Slots – Die besten Slots mit geringer Volatilität im Jahr 2020

“Kleine Wassertropfen machen einen mächtigen Ozean”. Fans von Low-Varianz-Slots können sich von dieser unsterblichen Zeile aus Julia Carneys Gedicht “Little Things” inspirieren lassen. Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach diesen regelmäßigen Slot-Gewinnen sind, dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!

Vorstellung der besten Slot-Spiele mit niedriger Varianz

Wenn Sie neu in der Welt der Online-Casinossind, bezieht sich die Varianz der Slots (oder die Volatilität der Slots) darauf, wie häufig Sie wahrscheinlich bei einem Slot-Spiel gewinnen werden und wie groß diese Auszahlungen sein werden. Offensichtlich stehen die beiden Faktoren in einem umgekehrten Verhältnis. Das heißt, wenn die Gewinne häufig sind, sind die Auszahlungen kleiner, während, wenn das Slot-Spiel großes Geld verspricht, wird es nicht einfach kommen (natürlich!).

Basierend auf diesen beiden Faktoren gibt es drei Arten von Slots – niedrige, mittlere und hohe Varianz. Für jede dieser Kategorien gibt es Tausende von Slot-Spielen, aus denen Sie wählen können. In diesem Artikel haben wir uns nur auf die erste Kategorie konzentriert, d.h. auf die Online-Slotsmit niedriger Varianz.

Die 15 besten Low-Varianz-Slots

Labslots konzentriert sich nur auf Spiele, die gut etabliert sind und eine bewährte Erfolgsbilanz haben. In diesem Sinne, hier sind unsere Top 15 der besten Low-Varianz-Slots für 2020 .Wir haben sie in absteigender Reihenfolge angeordnet, beginnend mit dem Spiel mit dem höchsten RTP. Wir haben auch eine Liste von britischen Slot-Seitenhinzugefügt, auf denen Sie die folgenden Low-Varianz-Slots spielen können.

  • 1429 Ungezähmte Meere: 98,6% RTP
  • Bloodsuckers: 98% RTP
  • Esqueleto Explosivo : 97.6% RTP
  • Simsalabim : 97.5% RTP
  • Sherlock Holmes : 96.8% RTP
  • Wikinger Runenschiff : 96.7% RTP
  • Thunderstruck II : 96.69% RTP
  • Tomb Raider: 96.56% RTP
  • Jewel Blast : 96.52% RTP
  • Sunny Shores: 96.2% RTP
  • Starburst: 96.09% RTP
  • Moonshine: 95.96% RTP
  • Die Mumie : 95.51% RTP
  • Bar Bar Schwarzes Schaf: 95.32% RTP
  • Pharaoh’s Secrets: 94.00% RTP

Sie können diese Spiele bei einem unserer vertrauenswürdigen Partner ausprobieren:

CasinoRatingBonusKey FeaturesVisit
Expert Review50% Bonus up to £50 + 30 bonus spins
  • Great looking casino
  • Multiple welcome bonuses
  • Diverse Loyalty Program
Claim Bonus
go to Playluck
www.playluck.com
Expert Review100% bonus up to £100+ 100 extra spins
  • Lots of choice
  • Games can be played in free play mode
  • Vibrant looking casino
Claim Bonus
go to Casiplay Casino
www.casiplay.com
Expert Review100% bonus up to £300 On Your First 2 Deposits
  • Best Collection of High Variance Slots
  • Great Selection of High RTP Slots
  • Best Newcomer
  • 10% cashback
  • Weekly Bonuses
Claim Bonus
go to Hyper Casino
www.hypercasino.com

Wenn Sie sich noch nicht sicher sind, welches Spiel das richtige für Sie ist, werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere Kurzbeschreibungen unten.

[Spiel]

1429 Uncharted Seas low variance slotSPIELEN SIE IM BRITISCHEN CASINO

1.

1429 Uncharted Seas (von Thunderkick) RTP: 98.6%
Wollten Sie schon immer mal über die sieben Weltmeere segeln? Hier ist Ihre Chance, auf Schatzsuche zu gehen, bei 1429 Uncharted Seas, dem ersten in unserer Auflistung von Slots mit niedriger Varianz. Dieser Spielautomat mit 5 Walzen und 25 Auszahlungslinien hat einen super hohen RTP von 98,6%, was bedeutet, dass es jede Menge Gewinnpotenzial gibt. Sie können bereits mit einem Einsatz von 0,10 € die Walzen mit den mystischen Wasserwesen ins Rollen bringen, während der höchste Einsatz 100 € beträgt.
[/game]

[Spiel]

Blood Suckers low variance slot
IM HYPER-CASINO SPIELEN

2.

Bloodsuckers (by NetEnt) RTP: 98%
Wie der Smashing Pumpkin-Song sagt: “Die Welt ist ein Vampir”! Aber zum Glück ist dieser Video-Slot nicht zum Ausbluten geschickt, sondern um Ihre Tasche mit Reichtümern zu füllen. Dieser alte Klassiker und äußerst beliebte Video-Slot nimmt Sie mit auf eine Reise in die blutsaugende, knoblauchhassende, nachtaktive Welt der Vampire

Der 5-Walzen- und 25-Linien-Slot ist vollgepackt mit Features, darunter Scatters, ein Wild-Joker und Bonussymbole. Außerdem hat er einen außerordentlich hohen RTP von 98%. Es gibt also eine Menge, in das Sie Ihre Zähne versenken können. Das Spiel hat einen Mindesteinsatz von 0,25 € und einen Höchsteinsatz von 100 €.
[/game]

[Spiel]

Esqueleto Explosivo volatile slot
SPIELEN BEI HYPER CASINO

3.

Esqueleto Explosivo (von Thunderkick) RTP: 97.6%
Esqueleto Explosivo, wörtlich aus dem Spanischen übersetzt, bedeutet “Explosives Skelett”! Und Sie haben es richtig erraten. Dieser Slot mit 5 Walzen und 17 Gewinnlinien basiert auf dem mexikanischen Tag der Toten. Der Slot öffnet sich zu einem nächtlichen Himmel, mit einem Feuerwerk, das über einer mexikanischen Bergstadt gezündet wird und lokalen Melodien, die zur Stimmung passen

Wenn Sie von der niedlichen Optik und der Musik nicht beeindruckt sind, werden Sie definitiv von den explodierenden Jokersymbolen, den fallenden Symbolen und den bis zu 32-fachen Multiplikatoren überwältigt sein. Arriba, Arriba! Sie können schon ab 0,10 € anfangen zu spielen und bis zu 100 € pro Drehung erreichen.
[/game]

[Spiel]

Simsalabin low variance slot
BEI VIDEOSLOTS SPIELEN

4.

Simsalabim (by NetEnt) RTP: 97.5%
Sagen Sie diese magischen Worte und betreten Sie die Slot-Welt von Dante dem Magier! Dieses Slotspiel ist eine Hommage des skandinavischen Spieleentwicklers NetEnt an den dänischen Zauberer Harry August Jansen aus dem 20. Jahrhundert. Jahrhunderts. Zu den Symbolen gehören Hüte, Kaninchen und der Zauberer selbst

Dieser Spielautomat mit 5 Walzen und 25 Gewinnlinien kann bereits ab einem Einsatz von 0,01 € gespielt werden und Sie können bis zu 250 € setzen. Der Video-Spielautomat verfügt über Funktionen wie Freispiele, ein Bonusspiel, Scatters und Wild-Symbole. Die höchste Auszahlung beträgt £225.000.
[/game]

Holmes and the Stolen Stones low volatile slot
BEI PLAYOJO CASINO SPIELEN

5.

Holmes and the Stolen Stones (von Yggdrasil) RTP: 96.8%
Mögen Sie ein gutes Mysterium? Begleiten Sie Mr. Holmes auf der Suche nach den gestohlenen Steinen über 5 Walzen und 20 Gewinnlinien. Wenn Sie erfolgreich sind, werden Sie reichlich belohnt. Das Spiel ist großzügig mit Bonus- und Free Spins-Features ausgestattet. Es hat auch ein “Scherbensammel-Feature”, und wenn Sie während der Freispielrunde fünf gleichfarbige Diamantensteine sammeln, gewinnen Sie den Jackpot – das sind 24.000 £!

[Spiel]

Viking Runecraft low variance slot
SPIELEN BEI CASINO LUCK

6.

Viking Runecraft (von Play’n Go) RTP: 96.7%
Ein weiterer Spielautomat mit Wikinger-Thema, der sich an Action-Junkies richtet. Dieses Spiel kommt mit toller Grafik und nordischen Götter-ähnlichen Features für riesige Gewinne. Dieser 7×7-Gitter-Slot hat alles: Wilds, ein Bonusspiel, Free Spins und Multiplikatoren. Der minimale Münzwert beträgt 0,01 € und der maximale Einsatz liegt bei 100 €. Wenn Sie in der Gunst der Götter stehen, können Sie bis zum 5000-fachen Ihres Einsatzes gewinnen.
[/game]

[Spiel]

Thunderstruck II low variance slot
SPIELEN BEI CASINO LUCK

7.

Thunderstruck II (von Microgaming) RTP: 96.69%
Die erste Version dieses Spiels mit dem Thema nordische Mythologie wurde 2004 auf den Markt gebracht und war ein Blockbuster. Als Microgaming 2010 die zweite Version herausbrachte, war es keine Überraschung, dass der Slot ein sofortiger Hit wurde und es auch bleibt. Thunderstruck II ist eine verbesserte Version des Originals, mit 5 Walzen und 243 permanent aktivierten Gewinnlinien.

Der Slot verfügt über vier sehr lohnende Bonus-Features mit der Chance auf einen Gewinn von bis zu 2,4 Millionen Münzen. Der Mindesteinsatz liegt bei 0,30 €, der Höchsteinsatz bei 16 €. Der zweite Teil des Slots hat ein viel detaillierteres nordisches Design mit auffälligen Grafiken. Verschiedene nordische Götter, darunter Loki, Odin und Thor, werden Sie auf den Walzen begrüßen. Das Bonussymbol ist Thors Hammer, natürlich!

Unser Profi-Tipp: Vergessen Sie nicht, zu Njǫrd (dem Gott des Windes, des Meeres und des Reichtums in der altnordischen Mythologie) zu beten, bevor Sie den Spin-Button an diesem Slot drücken!
[/game]

[Spiel]

Tomb Raider low variance slot
SPIELEN BEI FUN CASINO

8.

Tomb Raider (von Microgaming) RTP: 96.56%
Für diejenigen unter Ihnen, die Slots mit niedriger Varianz und Filmthemen mögen, sollten Sie Tomb Raider ausprobieren. Lara Croft ist Ihre offensichtliche Hilfe in diesem Spielautomaten mit 5 Walzen und 15 Auszahlungslinien. Das Tomb Raider-Logo ist der Joker, das Lara Croft-Symbol der Scatter und das Idol-Symbol der Bonus. Die Einsätze können zwischen £0,75 und £375 liegen. Dies ist ein progressiver Jackpot-Slot und das Maximum, das Sie gewinnen können, ist das 337.500-fache Ihres Einsatzes.
[/game]

[Spiel]

Jewel Blast low variance slot
SPIELEN BEI PLAYFRANK

9.

Jewel Blast (von Quickspin) RTP: 96.52%
Machen Sie sich bereit, von den Bonusrunden dieses Spiels weggeblasen zu werden! Dieser Spielautomat mit 5 Walzen und 25 Gewinnlinien hat zwei Wild-Symbole: das Blast Wild und den Blast Bonus. Wenn Sie zwei oder mehr Blast-Bonus-Symbole auf den Walzen erhalten, wird das Blast Bonus Feature ausgelöst. Während der Bonussequenz werden alle benachbarten Symbole eines Bonus-Wilds in einer “Blast Wave” weggeblasen und Sie haben die Chance auf weitere Gewinne

Der Mindesteinsatz beträgt 0,25 € und Sie können ihn auf bis zu 100 € erhöhen. Drehen Sie es richtig und all die funkelnden Smaragde, Rubine, Diamanten und Saphire werden Ihnen gehören!
[/game]

[Spiel]

Sunny Shores low variance slot
SPIELEN BEI VIDEOSLOTS

10.

Sunny Shores (von Yggdrasil) RTP: 96.2%
Sie sehnen sich nach einem Strandurlaub, sind aber knapp bei Kasse? Versuchen Sie Ihr Glück am Sunny Shores-Slot, um das Urlaubsticket zu gewinnen! Immerhin wartet bei diesem 5×5-Video-Slot ein Jackpot von 40.500 £ darauf, geknackt zu werden. Das farbenfrohe Spiel kommt mit zwei Wild-Features: dem Expanding Sunny Wild und dem Sunny Wild Respin. Wilds, die sich außerhalb der Walzen ausbreiten, erhöhen Ihre Gewinnchancen in diesem Win-Both-Ways-Slot! Der Mindesteinsatz beträgt 0,10 £ und Sie können bis zu 125 £ einsetzen. Alles, was Sie jetzt tun müssen, ist sich zurückzulehnen, an einem Cocktail zu nippen und die Spins zu genießen!
[/game]

[Spiel]


Starburst low variance slot
SPIELEN BEI HYPER CASINO

11. Starburst (von NetEnt) RTP: 96.09%

Die funkelnden Juwelen dieses alten Favoriten sind absolute Stars. Dieser 2012 veröffentlichte Slot hat den Status eines Klassikers erlangt und ist sowohl auf dem Handy als auch auf dem Desktop verfügbar. Es handelt sich um einen rasanten Video-Spielautomaten mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und vielen spannenden Features, darunter die berühmten Win-Both-Ways und die expandierenden Starburst™ Wild-Features. Der Mindesteinsatz liegt bei 0,10 £ und kann bis zu einem Maximum von 100 £ steigen.
[/game]

[Spiel]


Moonshine low variance slot
SPIELEN BEI VIDEOSLOTS

12.

Moonshine (von Microgaming) RTP: 95.96%
Was ist Ihr Gift? Wenn es Moonshine ist, ist dies der besoffene… (Entschuldigung!) Slot für Sie. Dieses Spiel spielt in einer Zeit, in der Alkohol in Amerika illegal war, und hat alle möglichen lustigen Charaktere als Symbole: einen alten Mann, der eine Pfeife raucht, eine alte Frau in einem Schaukelstuhl, Kiwis, Sardinen, Schweine, einen Hillbilly, der Banjo spielt, und natürlich den Moonshine selbst. Dieser 5-Walzen-Slot hat 25 Gewinnlinien und die Wetteinsätze liegen bei einem Minimum von 0,01 £ und einem Maximum von 125 £.
[/game]

[Spiel]


The Mummy low volatile slot
SPIELEN BEI BCASINO

13.

Die Mumie (von Playtech) RTP: 95.51%
Dieser Video-Spielautomat zum Thema Film hat alle Ihre Lieblingsstars aus dem gleichnamigen Originalfilm. Das Spiel mit 5 Walzen und 25 Gewinnlinien hat Rick O’Connell (Brendan Fraser), seine Frau Evy (Rachel Weisz) und den Skorpionkönig als Gewinnsymbole

In der verlorenen Stadt sind 6 Bonus-Features versteckt: Einstürzende Walzen, Skorpion-Scatter, Expanding Mummy, Scarab Attack, Mummy Power und das Mummy Re-spin Feature. Die höchste Auszahlung beträgt 10.000 Münzen, die Sie erhalten, wenn Sie 5 Rick O’Connell-Symbole sammeln. Sie können Ihr Abenteuer mit einem Einsatz von nur 0,05 £ beginnen, wobei die Wetteinsätze bis zu 25 £ reichen.
[/game]

[Spiel]

Bar Bar Black Sheep low volatile slot
SPIELEN BEI FUN CASINO

14.

Bar Bar Black Sheep (von Microgaming) RTP: 95.32%
Dieser niedliche Spielautomat wurde von dem berühmten Kinderreim inspiriert und hat 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 15 Gewinnlinien. Der Slot mit dem Thema Bauernhof bietet zwei Bonus-Features. Mit dem ersten, dem Bar Bar Bonus Feature, können Sie bis zu 50x Ihren Einsatz erhalten. Das zweite, das Freispiel-Feature, bringt Ihnen die Chance auf 40 Freispiele mit einem 3x-Multiplikator. Der Mindesteinsatz beträgt 0,15 € und der Maximaleinsatz 150 €. Der Top-Gewinn ist 999x Ihr Linieneinsatz. Definitiv kein schwarzes Schaf, was die Auszahlungen angeht!
[/game]

[Spiel]

Pharaoh's Secrets low variance slot
SPIELEN BEI VIDEOSLOTS

15.

Pharaoh’s Secrets (von Playtech) RTP: 94.00%
Bei diesem Spiel nimmt Sie das Playtech-Casino mit auf eine Zeitreise in das Land der Pyramiden und der Großen Sphinx. Der Slot hat 5 Walzen und 20 Gewinnlinien und Sie können 10 Münzen auf jede der Gewinnlinien setzen. Es gibt zwei Bonus-Features: das Pyramiden-Scatter und den XtraWin-Button oben rechts auf den Walzen, die jederzeit aktiviert werden können. Das goldene Sarkophag-Symbol ist das Wild. Der Mindesteinsatz beträgt 0,01 € und der Höchsteinsatz 10 €. Drehen Sie die Walzen und decken Sie die Reichtümer des Pharaos und seine Geheimnisse auf.
[/game]

Slot-Varianz erklärt

Im Folgenden finden Sie eine kurze Erklärung der wichtigsten Unterschiede zwischen Slots mit hoher, mittlerer und niedriger Varianz, damit Sie sich besser entscheiden können, welche Slots Sie spielen möchten.

Spielautomaten mit niedriger Varianz

Slots mitniedriger Varianznehmen Carneys Weg zum mächtigen Ozean des Reichtums. Das heißt, die Gewinne kommen ziemlich regelmäßig, aber meist in kleinen Beträgen. Die Gewinne in Slots mit niedriger Varianz geben Ihnen weniger Gewinnlinien, dafür sind sie mit Bonus-Features ausgestattet und haben häufige Gewinnkombinationen. Das macht sie ideal für vorsichtige Spieler, da sich die Bankrolls viel langsamer aufbrauchen. Da Low-Varianz-Slots Spiele mit geringem Risiko und geringen Gewinnen sind, die mit regelmäßig aktivierten Sonderfunktionen gefüllt sind, sind sie ideal für Anfänger oder Leute, die nur zum Spaß spielen.

Zu den Slots mit niedriger Varianz gehören:

  • Starburst
  • Blutsauger
  • Thunderstruck II

Mittlere Varianz Spielautomaten

Die Slots mit mittlerer Varianz liegen irgendwo zwischen den Slots mit niedriger und hoher Varianz. Einige Spielentwickler beginnen nun damit, Slot-Spiele zu kreieren, bei denen die Varianz je nach Spielerpräferenz angepasst werden kann. Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Slots mit mittlerer Varianz und unsere Top 15 in dieser Kategorie

Zu den Spielautomaten mit mittlerer Varianz gehören:

  • Rainbow Riches Auswählen und Mischen
  • Monopoly Großer Einsatz
  • Zauberhaft

Medium Variance Slot Rainbow Riches Pick ‘n’ Mix

Spielautomaten mit hoher Varianz

Spielautomaten mit hoher Varianz müssen unter Umständen lange gespielt werden, bevor ein Gewinn eintrifft. Wenn dann aber der Jackpot geknackt wird, ist die Summe normalerweise riesig. Um mehr über Spielautomaten mit hoher Varianz und unsere Top-Picks in diesem Segment zu erfahren, lesen Sie unseren Artikel. Alternativ können Sie sich noch heute bei CasinoLuck anmelden, um Zugang zu einer riesigen Auswahl an High-Variance-Slot-Spielen und Slots mit hohem RTPzu erhalten.

Zu den Spielautomaten mit hoher Varianz gehören:

  • Buch der Toten
  • Tot oder lebendig
  • Rasendes Nashorn

High Variance Slot Raging Rhino

HIER SPIELEN

Was sind Ihre Lieblings-Spielautomaten mit niedriger Varianz?

Die Qual der Wahl? Diese Liste der besten Low-Varianz-Slots ist nur die Spitze des Eisbergs. Alle der besten neuen britischen Slot-Seitenbieten eine Vielzahl der besten Low-Varianz-Slot-Spiele. Erforschen Sie mehr und teilen Sie uns Ihre Gedanken und Kommentare über Ihre eigenen Lieblings-Slots mit niedriger Varianz mit.

Low Variance Slots FAQs

Low variance slot games consist of small wins that occur regularly. If online slots are a passion of yours and you're happy to spend your time slowly building up your total winnings, low variance slot games can be highly profitable.
1429 Uncharted Seas, Bloodsuckers and Esqueleto Explosivo are the low variance slots which will offer you the best value/return to player percentage.
They are less risky insofar as you are much more likely to 'win' playing low variance slots in comparison to high variance. Most low variance games have minimum betting values ranging from £0.01 up to a maximum of £100. However, if you are to bet £100 on a low variance slot game then you are far more likely to land a win than if you placed the same bet on a high variance slot, even though the win is likely to be small.

Play Low Variance Slots at FruitKings Casino & Claim 100 Bonus Spins
Play now

Low Variance Slots – Best Low Volatile Slots of 2020

“Little drops of water make a mighty ocean”. Fans of low variance slots may take inspiration from this immortal line in Julia Carney’s poem, Little Things. If you are looking for those regular slots wins then you have come to the right place!

Showcasing the Best Low Variance Slot Games

If you’re new to the online casino world, slot variance (or slot volatility) refers to how frequently you’re likely to win on a slot game and how big these payouts will be. Obviously, the two factors are inversely related. That is when the wins are frequent, the payouts are smaller, while if the slot game promises big money, it won’t come easy (of course!).

Based on these two factors, there are three types of slots – low, medium and high variance. Each of these categories has thousands of slot games to pick from. In this article, we have focused only on the first category, that is, the low variance online slots.

The 15 Best Low Variance Slots

Labslots focuses only on games that are well-established and have a proven track record. With that in mind, here are our top 15 picks of the best low variance slots for 2020. We have arranged them in descending order, beginning with the one with the highest RTP. We have also included a list of UK slot sites where you can play the following low variance slots.

  • 1429 Uncharted Seas: 98.6% RTP
  • Bloodsuckers: 98% RTP
  • Esqueleto Explosivo: 97.6% RTP
  • Simsalabim: 97.5% RTP
  • Sherlock Holmes: 96.8% RTP
  • Viking Runecraft: 96.7% RTP
  • Thunderstruck II: 96.69% RTP
  • Tomb Raider: 96.56% RTP
  • Jewel Blast: 96.52% RTP
  • Sunny Shores: 96.2% RTP
  • Starburst: 96.09% RTP
  • Moonshine: 95.96% RTP
  • The Mummy: 95.51% RTP
  • Bar Bar Black Sheep: 95.32% RTP
  • Pharaoh’s Secrets: 94.00% RTP

You can try these games at one of our trusted partners:

CasinoRatingBonusKey FeaturesVisit
Expert Review100% bonus up to £50 plus 100 bonus spins
  • Top tier software providers
  • Live chat is available
  • Mobile friendly design
Claim Bonus
go to FruitKings Casino
www.fruitkings.com
Minimum first deposit of £20 required to participate. Maximum promotion amount per player is £50 Bonus and 100 Bonus SpinsFull T&C’s apply terms and conditions here.
Expert Review100% bonus up to £100
  • Huge jackpots on progressives and lottery
  • UKGC and MGA licences
  • 10% wager-free cashback
  • Fast withdrawals
Claim Bonus
go to All British Casino
www.allbritishcasino.com
New customers only, min deposit £20, wagering 35x, max bet £5 with bonus funds. Max bonus is 100% up to £100. No max cash out on deposit offers. Welcome bonus excluded for players depositing with Skrill or Neteller. Cashback is cash with no restriction. Full T&C’s apply terms and conditions here.
Expert Review100% bonus up to £300 On Your First 2 Deposits
  • Best Collection of High Variance Slots
  • Great Selection of High RTP Slots
  • Best Newcomer
  • 10% cashback
  • Weekly Bonuses
Claim Bonus
go to Hyper Casino
www.hypercasino.com
New customers only. Min deposit of £10 required. Wagering requirement is 45x bonus amount. 100% up to £100 on 1st deposit. 50% up to £200 on 2nd deposit. When playing with bonus funds maximum bet is £5. Welcome bonus is excluded for deposits with Skrill/Neteller. 18+. BeGambleAware.org. Read the full terms and conditions here.

If you’re still not sure about which game is the right one for you, glance over our short descriptions below.

1429 Uncharted Seas low variance slotPLAY AT VIDEOSLOTS

1. 1429 Uncharted Seas (by Thunderkick) RTP: 98.6%

Ever fancied sailing the seven seas? Here’s your chance to head off in search of treasure on 1429 Uncharted Seas, the first in our rundown of low variance slots. This 5-reel, 25-payline slot game has a super high RTP of 98.6%, meaning lots of winning potential. You can bet as low as £0.10 to set the reels of mystical water creatures rolling, while the highest you can bet is £100.

Blood Suckers low variance slot
PLAY AT HYPER CASINO

2. Bloodsuckers (by NetEnt) RTP: 98%

As the Smashing Pumpkin song goes, ‘The world is a vampire’! But thankfully this video slot is not sent to drain but to fill your pocket with riches. This old classic, and hugely popular video slot, takes you on a trip to the blood-sucking, garlic-hating, night-loving world of vampires.

The 5-reel, 25-line slot is loaded with features, including Scatters, a Wild Joker, and Bonus symbols. It also has an extraordinarily high RTP of 98%. So, there’s a lot to sink your teeth into. The game has a minimum betting value of £0.25 and a maximum of £100.

Esqueleto Explosivo volatile slot
PLAY AT HYPER CASINO

3. Esqueleto Explosivo (by Thunderkick) RTP: 97.6%

Esqueleto Explosivo, literally translated from Spanish, means Explosive Skeleton! And you guessed it right. This 5-reel, 17-payline slot is based on the Mexican Day of the Dead. The slot opens up to a night sky, with fireworks going off over a Mexican mountain town and local tunes to match the mood.

If you’re not impressed by the cute visuals and music, you’ll definitely be blown away by the exploding wilds, dropping symbols and up to 32x multipliers. Arriba, Arriba! You can start playing from as low as £0.10 and go up to £100 per spin.

Simsalabin low variance slot
PLAY AT VIDEOSLOTS

4. Simsalabim (by NetEnt) RTP: 97.5%

Say those magic words and enter the slot world of Dante the magician! This slot game is the Scandinavian game developer NetEnt’s tribute to the 20th-century Danish magician, Harry August Jansen. The symbols include hats, rabbits and the magician himself.

This 5-reel, 25-payline slot machine can be played for as low as £0.01 and you can bet as high as £250. The video slot comes with features such as Free Spins, a Bonus Game, Scatters, and Wild Symbols. The highest payout is £225,000.

Holmes and the Stolen Stones low volatile slot
PLAY AT BCASINO

5. Holmes and the Stolen Stones (by Yggdrasil) RTP: 96.8%

Like a good mystery? Join Mr Holmes in search of the stolen stones across 5 reels and 20 paylines. If successful, you will be handsomely rewarded. The game is generous with Bonus and Free Spins features. It has a ‘Shard collection feature’ too, and if you collect five diamond stones of the same colour during the Free Spins round, you win the Jackpot – that is, £24,000!

Viking Runecraft low variance slot
PLAY AT CASINO LUCK

6. Viking Runecraft (by Play’n Go) RTP: 96.7%

Another Viking-themed slot aimed at action-junkies, this game comes with great visuals and Norse god-like features for huge wins. This 7×7 grid slot has it all: Wilds, a Bonus Game, Free Spins and Multipliers. The minimum coin value is £0.01 and the maximum you can bet is £100. If you’re in the favour of the gods, you can win up to 5000x your bet amount.

Thunderstruck II low variance slot
PLAY AT CASINO LUCK

7. Thunderstruck II (by Microgaming) RTP: 96.69%

The first version of this Norse mythology-themed game was launched in 2004 and was a blockbuster. So, when Microgaming launched the second edition in 2010, it was no surprise that the slot became an instant hit and that it remains so. Thunderstruck II is an enhanced version of the original, with 5 reels and 243 permanently enabled paylines.

The slot has four highly-rewarding bonus features with the chance to win up to 2.4 million coins. The minimum betting amount is £0.30 while the maximum is £16. The second instalment also has a much more detailed Norse design with striking graphics. Various Nordic gods, including Loki, Odin, and Thor will greet you on the reels. The bonus symbol is Thor’s Hammer, obviously!

Our pro tip: Don’t forget to pray to Njǫrd, (the god of wind, sea and wealth in old Norse mythology) before you push the spin button on this slot!

Tomb Raider low variance slot
PLAY AT VIDEOSLOTS

8. Tomb Raider (by Microgaming) RTP: 96.56%

For those of you who like your low variance slots with movie-themes, try out Tomb Raider. Lara Croft is your obvious aid in this 5-reel, 15-payline slot game. The Tomb Raider logo is the Wild, the Lara Croft symbol the Scatter and the Idol symbol the Bonus. The bets can range from between £0.75 up to £375. This is a progressive jackpot slot and the maximum you can win is 337,500x your bet.

Jewel Blast low variance slot
PLAY AT PLAYFRANK

9. Jewel Blast (by Quickspin) RTP: 96.52%

Get ready to be blown away by this game’s bonus rounds! This 5-reel and 25-payline slot has two Wild symbols: the Blast Wild and the Blast Bonus. When you get two or more Blast Bonus symbols on the reels, the Blast Bonus Feature is triggered. During the bonus sequence, all adjacent symbols to a Bonus Wild will be blown away in a ‘Blast Wave’ and you stand to win more.

The minimum bet is £0.25 and you can raise it up to £100. Spin it right and all the sparkly emeralds, rubies, diamonds and sapphires will be yours!

Sunny Shores low variance slot
PLAY AT VIDEOSLOTS

10. Sunny Shores (by Yggdrasil) RTP: 96.2%

Craving a beach break but low on cash? Try your luck on the Sunny Shores slot to win that holiday ticket! After all, this 5×5 video slot has a £40,500 jackpot just waiting to be claimed. The colourful game comes with two Wild features: the Expanding Sunny Wild and the Sunny Wild Respin. Wilds that expand outside the reels increase your winning chances in this Win-Both-Ways slot! The minimum bet is £0.10 and you can go up to £125. All you have to do now is sit back, sip on a cocktail and enjoy the spins!


Starburst low variance slot
PLAY AT HYPER CASINO

11. Starburst (by NetEnt) RTP: 96.09%

The sparkling jewels of this old favourite are absolute stars. Released in 2012, this slot has gained the status of a classic and is available both on mobile and on desktop. It’s a 5-reel, 3-row high-paced video slot with many exciting features, including the famous Win-Both-Ways and the expanding Starburst™ Wild features. The minimum bet value is ‎£0.10, going up to a maximum of £100.


Moonshine low variance slot
PLAY AT VIDEOSLOTS

12. Moonshine (by Microgaming) RTP: 95.96%

What’s your poison? If it’s Moonshine, this is the sloshed… (sorry!) slot for you. Set in a time when liquor was illegal in America, this game has all kinds of fun characters as symbols: an old man smoking a pipe, an old woman in a rocking chair, kiwis, sardines, pigs, a hillbilly playing the banjo and of course, the moonshine itself. This 5-reel slot has 25 paylines and the bet amounts are a minimum of £0.01 and a maximum of £125.


The Mummy low volatile slot
PLAY AT BCASINO

13. The Mummy (by Playtech) RTP: 95.51%

This movie-themed video slot has all your favourite stars from the original film by the same name. The 5-reel, 25-payline game has Rick O’Connell (Brendan Fraser), his wife Evy (Rachel Weisz) and the Scorpion King as winning symbols.

There are 6 bonus features hidden in the Lost City: Collapsing Reels, Scorpion Scatter, Expanding Mummy, Scarab Attack, Mummy Power and the Mummy Re-spin feature. The highest payout is 10,000 coins, given if you collect 5 Rick O’Connell symbols. You can start your adventure by betting as low as £0.05, with wager amounts going up to £25.

Bar Bar Black Sheep low volatile slot
PLAY AT VIDEOSLOTS

14. Bar Bar Black Sheep (by Microgaming) RTP: 95.32%

Taking inspiration from the famous nursery rhyme, this cute little slot game has 5 reels, 3 rows and 15 paylines. The farm-themed slot offers two bonus features. With the first one, the Bar Bar Bonus feature, you can get up to 50x your stake. The second one, the Free Spins feature, earns you a chance to get 40 free spins with a 3x multiplier. The minimum bet is £0.15 and the maximum is £150. The top win is 999x your line bet. Definitely not a black sheep in terms of payouts!

Pharaoh's Secrets low variance slot
PLAY AT VIDEOSLOTS

15. Pharaoh’s Secrets (by Playtech) RTP: 94.00%

On this game, Playtech casino takes you on a time-travelling adventure into the land of pyramids and the Great Sphinx. The slot has 5 reels and 20 paylines and you can bet 10 coins on each of the paylines. There are two bonus features: the Pyramid scatter and the XtraWin button at the top right of the reels, which can be activated at anytime. The Golden Sarcophagus symbol is the Wild. The minimum bet is £0.01 and the maximum £10. Spin the reels and uncover the Pharaoh’s riches, as well as his secrets.

Slot Variance Explained

Below is a brief explanation of the key differences between high, medium and low variance slots so that you can better inform your decision on which slots to play.

Low Variance Slots

Low variance slots take Carney’s route to make the mighty ocean of wealth. That is, wins come in fairly regularly, but it’s usually in small amounts. The wins in low variance slots give you fewer paylines to play, however, they’re loaded with bonus features and have frequent win combinations. This makes them ideal for the more cautious players as bankrolls deplete at a much slower pace. Since low variance slots are low-risk and low-reward games filled with regularly activated special features, they’re ideal for beginners or people just playing for fun.

Among the low volatile slots are:

  • Starburst
  • Bloodsuckers
  • Thunderstruck II

Medium Variance Slots

The medium variance slots fall somewhere in between the low and high variance slots. Some game developers are now starting to create slot games where the variance can be adjusted according to the player preference. Find out more about our medium variance slots and our top 15 in the category. 

Among the medium volatile slots are:

  • Rainbow Riches Pick n Mix
  • Monopoly Big Bet
  • Magicious

Medium Variance Slot Rainbow Riches Pick ‘n’ Mix

High Variance Slots

High variance slots might need to be played for a long time before a win comes in. When it hits the jackpot, though, the sum is normally huge. To learn more about high variance slots and our top picks in that segment, read our article. Alternatively, sign up to CasinoLuck today for access to a huge array of High Variance slot games and high RTP slots.

Among the high volatile slots are:

  • Book of Dead
  • Dead or Alive
  • Raging Rhino

High Variance Slot Raging Rhino

PLAY HERE

What Are Your Favourite Low Variance Slots?

Spoiled for choice? This list of the best low variance slots is just the tip of the iceberg. Explore more and share with us your thoughts and comments about your own favourite low variance slots.

Low Variance Slots FAQs

Low variance slot games consist of small wins that occur regularly. If online slots are a passion of yours and you're happy to spend your time slowly building up your total winnings, low variance slot games can be highly profitable.
1429 Uncharted Seas, Bloodsuckers and Esqueleto Explosivo are the low variance slots which will offer you the best value/return to player percentage.
They are less risky insofar as you are much more likely to 'win' playing low variance slots in comparison to high variance. Most low variance games have minimum betting values ranging from £0.01 up to a maximum of £100. However, if you are to bet £100 on a low variance slot game then you are far more likely to land a win than if you placed the same bet on a high variance slot, even though the win is likely to be small.