Was ist LabSlots?

Die bessere Frage wäre vielleicht, „wer sind LabSlots?“. Manche nennen uns Wissenschaftler. Es ist wahr, dass wir einen sehr wissenschaftlichen Ansatz haben – wir unterziehen jedes Slot-Spiel und Online-Casino ausgiebigen Tests auf unserer Suche nach Daten, die empirische Bewertungen hervorbringen. Aber um ehrlich zu sein, sind wir nur fünf Slot-Liebhaber, die eine Leidenschaft für Casino-Spiele haben, seit wir alt genug waren, um kneipen-Spielautomaten. Uns ‚Wissenschaftler‘ zu nennen, ist sehr schmeichelhaft. ‚Nerds‘ wäre vielleicht ein genaueres Adjektiv. Und für uns ist LabSlots die Plattform, auf der wir unsere Liebe zu Slots zeigen, indem wir verschiedene Online-Casinos und Spiele, die von den Top-Anbietern der Branche angeboten werden, kritisch analysieren.

Warum wir LabSlots betreiben

Wir haben uns gedacht, dass wir unsere Slot-Expertise für einen guten Zweck nutzen wollen. Unser Ziel ist es, unsere jahrelange Online-Casino-Erfahrung und unser Slot-Wissen online zu stellen, damit alle Spieler davon profitieren können. Und wir tun dies in Form von ausführlichen Rezensionen, die Ihnen helfen können, das Beste aus Ihrem Casinoerlebnis herauszuholen. Wir stellen sicher, dass alle hier beworbenen Spiele überprüft werden, da wir Sie vor Betrug und Abzocke schützen wollen

Wir haben eine besondere Vorliebe für Casinospiele von Scientific Gaming (daher das Wort „Labor“ in unserem Namen). Obwohl wir gerne eine Reihe von Casinos und Spielautomaten testen, konzentrieren wir uns auf die Top-Anbieter der Branche, wie WMS, Bally und Barcrest-Spiele. Obwohl jede Woche ein neues Spiel veröffentlicht wird, sind wir der Meinung, dass alte Favoriten wie Rainbow Riches, Spartacus und die Wizard of Oz Slot-Serie wichtig ist. Also, abgesehen von schicken neuen Video-Slots, werden Sie auf unserer Seite über klassische Slot-Bewertungen wie 777 Slots, Fruchtmaschinen-Slots, Penny-Slots stolpern.

Was können Sie von LabSlots erwarten?

Wir nehmen unsere Aufgabe sehr ernst, nämlich Sie (unsere Leser) mit gut recherchierten und sachlichen Bewertungen zu versorgen. Wir prüfen und verifizieren alle Casinos, um sicherzustellen, dass sie vollständig lizenziert, reguliert und gut etabliert sind. Unsere Politik ist es auch, eine Vielzahl von Faktoren bei der Überprüfung jedes Online-Casino-Spiels zu berücksichtigen. Unser Ziel ist es, hilfreiche Erklärungen zu geben, wie Slots und Online-Casinos funktionieren. Wenn Sie also neu sind in der Welt der online-Slotssind, könnten wir Ihr Führer sein. Gelegentlich werden wir einen albernen Hut tragen und uns von unserer albernen Seite zeigen. Wir hoffen, dass es Ihnen nichts ausmacht…

What is LabSlots?

The better question might be, “who are LabSlots?”. Some call us scientists. It is true that we have a highly scientific approach – subjecting each slot game and online casino to extensive tests in our search for data that produces empirical reviews. But truth be told, we’re just five slot lovers who’ve had a passion for casino games since we were old enough to try pub slots. To call us ‘scientists’ is very flattering. ‘Nerds’ might be a more accurate adjective. And for us, LabSlots is the platform where we show our love for slots by critically analysing various online casinos and games that are being offered by the top providers in the industry.

Why we run LabSlots?

We thought we’d put our slot expertise to good use. Our objective is to bring our years of online casino experience and slot knowledge online so that all players can benefit from it. And we do this in the form of in-depth reviews that can help you get the most out of your casino experience. We ensure that all games promoted here are vetted as we want to guard you against scams and rip-offs.

We have a special spot for casino games from Scientific Gaming (hence the word ‘lab’ in our name). Whilst we like to review a range of casinos and slots, we like to focus on top industry providers such as WMS, Bally and Barcrest games. Although a new game is released every week, we agree that featuring old-favourites such as Rainbow Riches, Spartacus and Wizard of Oz slot series is important. So, apart from swanky new video slots, you’ll stumble upon classic slot reviews such as 777 slots, fruit machine slots, penny slots on our site.

What to expect from LabSlots?

We take our job very seriously, that is, providing you (our readers) with well-researched and factual reviews. We vet and verify all casinos to ensure that they are fully licensed, regulated and well-established. Our policy is to also weigh a multitude of factors in reviewing every online casino game. We aim to give helpful explanations as to how slots and online casinos function. So, if you are new to the world of online slots, we could be your guide. Occasionally, we would wear a silly hat and be at our goofy-best. We are hoping that you won’t mind…  

It’s not just about us

We believe any decent slot and casino review site should highlight the opinions and experiences of all kinds of players. That’s why there’s a community aspect to Labslots. If you would like to put on your own lab coat and contribute to the site, you can do so by commenting on review pages or by posting in our LabSlots forum. Don’t be put off by all the data-analysis talk. Not everyone here is a science nerd. When it comes to slot games, there’s always room for subjectivity, nostalgia and personal preferences. So, share all your stories and give your honest opinions. We appreciate them very much!

Best LabSlots Casinos

Rank Casino Bonus Review Visit
1 100% bonus up to £100 + 50 bonus spins Review Play Now
Bonus Terms Apply. Read the full terms and conditions here.
2 100% bonus up to £50 + 50 bonus spins Review Play Now
Bonus Terms Apply. Read the full terms and conditions here.
3 100% bonus up to £100 + 120 bonus spins Review Play Now
Bonus Terms Apply. Read the full terms and conditions here.
4 100% bonus up to £300 + 20 Free Spins Review Play Now
Bonus Terms Apply. Read the full terms and conditions here.
5 100% bonus up to £200 + £10 extra cash Review Play Now
Bonus Terms Apply. Read the full terms and conditions here.
Advertisment ad adsense adlogger